Wednesday, June 10, 2015

MST High School inducts its first ever National Honor Society members

Eleven members of MST High School's Class of 2016 are the charter members of the school's National Honor Society chapter. 

NHS is the nation's premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, leadership, service, and character. 

After taking the NHS pledge, these 11 students received their medals and signed the chapter register:

Mandhira Chhetri
Angela Hamilton 
Matthew Nguyen
Ian Johnson 
Ali Long 
James Manning 
Michael Mears 
Lauren Michaud 
Depika Tamang 
Jayda Wentworth 
Aidan West

Congratulations to all of them for their achievement!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.